2022 Term Dates

Term 1       Monday, 31 Jan -Friday 8 April

Easter Break. Friday 15 April – Monday 18 April

Term 2.      Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3.    Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4.  Monday 3 October – Tuesday 20 December